07/01/2021 BullPhish ID Release Notes v2.28

This release of BullPhish ID includes a few enhancements and a few bug fixes.

Features

  1. Phishing Kits: When you want to delete a phishing kit, you will now see a confirmation message which asks, “Are you sure you want to delete the kit?” The confirmation window now has two buttons – Delete and Cancel. You can hit the Delete button if you want to delete the phishing kit. The kit will be deleted after the scheduled campaigns are complete. You can hit Cancel button if you do not want to delete the kit at that moment. 
    BPID_phishingkit.png
  2. Landing Pages: When you want to delete a landing page, you will now see a confirmation message which asks, “Are you sure you want to delete the landing page?” The confirmation window now has two buttons – Delete and Cancel. You can hit the Delete button if you want to delete the landing page. The landing page will be deleted after the scheduled campaigns are complete. You can hit Cancel button if you do not want to delete the landing page at that moment. 
    BPID_landingpage.png
  3. Email Template: When you want to delete an email template, you will now see a confirmation message which asks, “Are you sure you want to delete this template?” The confirmation window now has two buttons – Delete and Cancel. You can hit the Delete button if you want to delete the email template. The email template will be deleted after the scheduled campaigns are complete. You can hit Cancel button if you do not want to delete the email template at that moment.
    BPID_emailtemplate.png
  4. Partners: Since you can dynamically create sending profiles, you will now see a list of unique sending profile domains so that you will be able to check which domains should be added to the trusted domains list of the anti-phishing policy of O365. You can download the CSV file called Sending Domains. 
    BPID_sendingdomains.png

Bug Fixes

  1. Training Campaigns: In the Training Campaigns List page, the system was giving an error if an attempt was made to re-create a completed campaign. This is now fixed and a completed campaign can be recreated successfully.
  2. Campaigns: Additional permission checks have been added when you download CSV of campaign reports. Now, users will not be able to view campaign reports of another organization.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Contact us